The WTS Team

Meet The Team

Matt Walter
President
Matt@wolverinetech.com

Lewis Clark
VP, Permanent Staffing
Lewis@wolverinetech.com

Sarah Ableson
Business Development Executive
Sarah@wolverinetech.com

Tracy Gruich
Director of Temp Services
Tracy@wolverinetech.com

Chuck Henneman
Engineering Business Development Manager
Chuck@wolverinetech.com

Cody Campeau
Recruiter
Cody@wolverinetech.com

Brendan Arquette
Recruiter
Brendan@wolverinetech.com

Hayley Motts
Office Manager
Hayley@wolverinetech.com

From Our Team

From Our Clients